top of page

Easy teeth whitening at home

I’m so excited to be collaborating with Smile Brilliant again, and this time to show their whitening kit! They have such amazing products that I use everyday. I will have my results at the bottom of this post using the whitening kit they gifted me!

Let’s start this out by me saying I’m not one to have extra time to do long teeth whitening kits. I’m sure we’ve all seen so many that have the gel, then apply the trays, then this blue LED light- or you have to be lying down the whole session. Not with this kit! As a mom always on the go, I love that I can simply apply the gel into my custom trays, place on my teeth, and go!

When you first start your kit, you’ll get two types of putty to mix together and form a mold for your teeth. You’ll create impressions for your top and bottom teeth, and mail them back to have a custom tray made for you! This was my favorite part. If you notice with other kits, they give a ‘one-size fits all’ tray/strip and I feel like the whitening effect isn’t as noticeable.

Once you get your custom trays back, you can get to whitening! Inside your box you get a tray case, whitening tubes, desensitizing gel (to help with any sensitivity) and cards on how to optimize your results.

How I used the kit:

  • Brush teeth with water only before whitening. If you really want to brush before, brush then wait about 1-2 hrs to whiten or else your teeth will be sensitive.

  • Make sure you aren’t hungry before, you can’t eat/drink for 30 minutes after the session.

  • I would have my session last 30-45 minutes.

  • If I felt any sensitivity I used the desensitize gel as directed.

  • I would whiten everyday, then every other day.

Here’s my before and after!

I’m a coffee & Diet Coke drinker, so I’m happy that the kit took out a lot of stains they left behind! They look less spotty and have an even light color now thanks to Smile Brilliant.

Now for the fun part!

I’m teaming up with Smile Brilliant to giveaway 1 teeth whitening kit to one of y’all! (Valued at $159)

This new year, get a new smile! Enter by using the link below & fill out your info.

If you want to shop anything else on their site use



I hope y’all enjoy this giveaway-

Good luck!

Xo, Natasha


bottom of page