top of page

My hair care routine with Formulate ft. Giveaway!

I’m so excited to share my hair care with y’all! 

Since having Alba I’ve lost a lot of hair (thanks hormones) but now I’m growing it all back! I have tons of baby hair thanks to collagen powder and amazing hair products. 

Living in Houston and even more so in the summer my hair gets super frizzy no matter what I do. Most of the time I’ll just have my hair up so that I don’t have to deal with it. Since using Formulate my frizz has drastically changed, and I’m really amazed. I always have the hardest time finding products that actually work for my hair. My hair type is long, frizzy, wavy, and I have a sensitive scalp- so if I try a new product it usually makes my head irritated and itchy. Not fun or cute at all! 

The amazing thing with Formulate is that it is 100% customized for YOU. Not anyone else! I really had to tell my husband not to use mine haha. I chose frizz control, hair growth, volume, shine, etc.. as my goals and it did not disappoint. My hair is sooo shiny and I love how it soothes my scalp! I will say my formula took 2-3 washes to get use to because with my long hair I’m so used to using tons of product. I only need 1 pump of my shampoo and conditioner for my long hair! Which means for bang for your buck and not going through your products so fast. 

I would love for y’all to try it for yourself! 

Formulate was so nice and wanted me to have a giveaway with my readers! 

All you have to do is go to the link below and fill out your info. The winner of the giveaway will receive a full size shampoo and conditioner set completely customized for you and your hair goals! Even if you don’t win, you’ll still get $5 off if you want to try them! 

The giveaway ends on October 4th! You can only enter once, but you can follow their Instagram as well for an extra entry. 

@formulate.co

Open to U.S. applicants only. 

I hope y’all loved reading this and enjoy the giveaway!

bottom of page