top of page

#NSALE Picks 2019

I know y’all hear everyone and their momma talk about the Nordstrom sale, and there are some amazing deals! I will say this year there wasn’t much that I went crazy over. I’ll be honest I don’t have a Nordstrom card anymore (I use to!) and I only used it for this time of the year. The best things I’ve seen this year are beauty items. I’ll share some of my favs from clothing below!

If you click on any photo it'll take you to the site to shop! Clothing Leopard/cheetah print is always sooo popular for this sale every year! There are 3 leopard pieces that I’m obsessed with because they’re perfect for lounging or to throw over a top. Plus they’re the softest things ever!

This blue top comes in other colors and I can tell it’ll be a hit! It’s light-weight and perfect for the fall. There were also these camis in different colors that would be cute with jeans and a light cardigan and booties! Camis don’t really look good on me (mom boobs + they’re always cropped on me) but hey if you’re short go for it! I was in loveeee with this Sherpa pullover and quilt jacket and it’s perfect for fall in Texas.

There were soooo many cute sweaters as well! There weren’t many bottoms that I liked- plus I tried to find most things under $100. I saw a few add on items like purses and hats but this black bag and tan hat were my favorites.

Shoes They always have cute over the knee boots every year and again this year! I saw some Tory Burch sandals that I liked in black and light pink, but shoe wise that was it for me.

Beauty Let’s talk about the fun stuff!! The T3 curling iron is a HUGE favorite from everyone and they’re having their 1 ¼ inch curler on sale for $107 vs $160 which is amazing since they’re normally so expensive! I’ve been wanting this one for over a year so that’s on my list! There’s also the Beachwaver which comes with 3 barrels for $133 vs $199! Drybar has a set with anything you could need for $165 as well. There’s some other beauty bundles that are highly raved about that I’ll link and post below too!

I'm waiting to shop with the public which starts July 19th and ends Aug 4th! This is the best time to shop early for Christmas or any gifts ahead of time.

You can click on any photo to shop!

thanks for reading and happy shopping!

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page