top of page

Holiday Gift Guide: Men’s Edition + Black Friday Deals

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I hope y’all are or have enjoyed your family and ate tons of good food! I wanted to post this ASAP so that y’all had a chance to shop the sales and look at the Black Friday deals. A little tip, from my beauty gift guide and women’s make sure you check them out to see if any of the items went on sale! I saw some beauty items go on sale for around 50% off so that’s perfect!

As usual, you can click on any of the item names or numbers below to send you straight to the link!

#1 Nixon Watch - A watch is always a great gift for any man in your life! Daniel has one similar to this and he absolutely loves it to go with anything. 

#2 Patagonia Hat - This is always my go to gift for my dad because he loves hats! My husband who’s not a hat guy at all even said he liked it a lot!

#3 Suede Shoes - these are great to go with jeans a simple shirt, or great for an office guy! Daniel’s been eyeing shoes like this for work so any guy would love them.

#4 Nike Long Sleeve - my husband and brother in law love these shirts to lounge around inon weekends! I’m 100% sure any guy would love these.

#5 511 Levi Jeans - This is my husbands favorite style of jeans and he has several pairs of them in different washes. I feel like jeans can be hard for guys but this is a great style for everyone. 

#6 NorthFace Jacket - you can never go wrong with getting a jacket for the men in your life! Daniel loves this one that I got him years ago, and I also suggest a Nike windbreaker!

#7 NASA Shirt - my husband loves anything and everything about space, and any graphic tee is a perfect gift for guys so they can wear it outside of work!

#8 Adidas Sneakers - my brother in law and husband both have Adidas and LOVE them! My husband especially loves how easy they are to slip on, and he doesn’t have to tie them.

#9 Sock Pack - I love getting guys socks and especially dressier styles to wear to work or church. Daniel and my brother in law actually show off their socks to each other haha.

#10 Beats Headphones - you can get any brand, but if you want to splurge on some I’d suggest these! Daniel loves listening to his music and these are so helpful at night when he plays Xbox and he wants to use these to chat with other players.

#11 Osprey Bag - I’ve had multiple Osprey bags and I can tell you they’re such amazing quality it’s worth every penny! Even if they get damaged they have a great repair service. This bag is perfect for travel or a gym bag!

#12 Nike Slides - This has to be the top item Daniel, my brother in law, or any guy uses day to day am I right?! Daniel will wear his to the death so I always 

#13 Wireless Charger & Phone case - Daniel is always carrying his charger back and forth to home and work, so I’m really thinking about getting him this to keep at home! Plus it makes it so easy to charge your phone.

~Black Friday deals~

For any online shopping, use Ebates to get cash back! Getting a little bit back always helps during the holidays and sometimes you can find coupons too! Check them out and sign up Here to get started!

Target- they have AMAZING deals on tech, baby items, and home stuff! You can get a series 3 for only $200- that’s $80 savings! They have 50 inch TVs for under $400 and Rubbermaid food containers for $8 from $30! You can check the deals here to shop the sales

Nordstrom- they have tons of Honest items on sale! I love their home products, but also they have a lot of their diapers on sale! They always have different designs on them and when the season is over they put those designs on sale- which is a huge plus for moms! They have home, men, women, and kids stuff on sale and you can shop the sale here!

Sephora- If you have a beauty obsessed person in your life you need to check this sale out! There’s so many great gift ideas especially if you’re doing any Secret Santa festivities. I’ll admit, I never want too many eyeshadow pallets but if there’s a MUA you should take advantage or get the lip kits! You can shop the sale here!

Ulta- I love Ulta because it can be more affordable than Sephora! I blogged about the men’s cologne kit on my Beauty Edit Gift Guide... and y’all it’s 50% off on Black Friday! There’s a women’s one too so it’s a PERFECT gift for anyone! There’s also makeup brushes, skincare kits, and hair tools and products that are at great prices. You can shop their sale here!

SheIn- I absolutely love SheIn! It’s super affordable and there are great products! My fav item ever is the velvet leggings I got, but they’re a great place to get designer looks for less that are identical.

Thank you so much for reading & happy shopping!

Xo, Natasha 

bottom of page