top of page

Holiday Gift Guide: Women’s Edition

This year is known for anything cozy or light pink! I found 12 items all under $100 for any ladies on your list this year. One thing I definitely want is #2 to lunge in post baby and it still super cute with camo or faux leather leggings and sneakers! 

You can click on any of the item names below to send you straight to the link!

#1 Sparkly Sandals - I feel like you can never go wrong with getting easy slip on’s for people in your life. It makes getting ready so much easier- plus these look more dressed up!

#2 Fuzzy Pullover - This has been a huge trend this fall/winter and this is such a good price!

#3 Nude Sandals - Every lady needs a good nude heel for any event all year round!

#4 Black Handbag - I feel like it can be so hard to find a good quality bag that looks expensive but doesn’t break the bank! This one is perfect for a girls night out or a day to day bag. 

#5 Tan Tote - One thing I always have to have is a great tote bag! This one can be personalized with initials to add a perfect touch. 

#6 Kate Spade Bangle - Arm candy makes any outfit a bit more dressed up, this would be the perfect gift for any office lady or accessory fanatic! 

#7 Key Fob - This key fob is one thing that my husband has (in brown leather) that I absolutely love! I wish I had one so it’d be easier to find my keys. 

#8 Inital Necklace - I’ve seen many people wear a huge inital necklace, but I love how this one comes with a little stone on the side! 

#9 Kendra Scott Set - If you need a simple but great gift, get this! It comes with earrings and a necklace to make things easier. 

#10 Satin PJs - PJs are such a classic gift for holidays! This one is super affordable but looks like a luxury item. 

#11 Adidas Sneakers - You can never go wrong with getting any lady sneakers! They’re perfect for workouts or running errands. I’m pretty sure I’ll be living in them post baby haha!

#12 Creme Brûlée Perfume - Y’all.. this is hands down one of my top 3 favorite scents! This is on my wishlist this year because I love it and never want to run out. Plus it’s under $20!

Thanks so much for reading! The men’s gift guide will be up Friday along with some great Black Friday finds! Happy Thanksgiving and shopping!

Xo, Natasha 

bottom of page