top of page

What I’m up to lately

So I haven’t done a blog post lately, and I’m not as active on Instagram with my post- but I promise everything is okay lol!


Lately I’ve been so tired, working my job, or preparing for BabyV.



I feel like I’ve gone back to my first 3 months of being pregnant! I rarely ate, and was constantly tired.. that’s exactly how I’m starting to feel again which is why I’m not super active on social media. I can’t even think about food, and if I eat it’s just snacks, but I try to force myself to eat and drink more water. BabyV is constantly moving so everything is good, and Daniel has started his new job recently so there’s tons to be thankful for even though times are changing! I’ve been trying to get into a routine with better eating, walking- but not over doing anything, and prepping for the end of the year! My doctor actually joked about me always staying busy and to relax more last visit lol. I always think about how the holidays are coming up, so I want everything to be done and prepared so that we can enjoy the holidays and not have to rush later. We’re already registered and toured the hospital we want to deliver at, so I’m happy we’re getting stuff done!






My baby shower was at the end of October so once I get those photos I’ll do a blog post all about it! Daniel’s family was here a whole weekend so we stayed busy taking them around Houston and just having fun. 


I’ll start going my gift guides next week as well! I’ll be covering beauty/grooming for men and women, gifts for her, gifts for him , and affordable holiday home items! Make sure you’re subscribed to be in the know.


Thank y’all for reading and have a great week! I’ll keep y’all updated on anything! 


Xo,Natasha 

bottom of page