top of page

Season must haves ft. SheIn + Giveaway!

Hello everyone! I took a break from blogging last week because I was exhausted to say the least. My ribs are starting to hurt so bad from stretching outward so I took things easy! The last time we got an ultrasound they actually said our baby had REALLY long legs- yay me haha!

I wanted to share this errand outfit with y’all. The best part? These leggings have pockets!! Y’all I went crazy when I got these in, and they’re less than $20! It’s finally getting chilly in Houston so these over the knee boots are my go to! You can get the leggings and boots from SheIn. I always hear mixed reviews, but I’ve LOVED everything from them so far! My tip is to always read the reviews. I mean who can pass up their amazing deals?! These are amazing items that you should get for Fall & winter! As usual, I'll link everything and all you have to do is click on a photo to shop the outfits!

My exact leggings are called 'Pocket Side Velvet Leggings' and if you search black boots mine will show up!


GIVEAWAY TIME!!

_____________________

I’ve teamed up with NsideADivasCloset to giveaway 3 pairs of earrings! Their stuff is super affordable and great BaubleBar dupes! I also received a layered necklace and I love it more than others I’ve tried because it doesn’t choke me lol. Head over to my Instagram (@natasha0x_ ) to see how to enter! I hope y’all enjoy and this is a great way to accessorize for the holidays or a great stocking stuffer!

Here are the 3 earrings you'll win:

Here's a couple of other things they sent me! Rose gold layered necklace and tortoise earrings

Have a great weekend!

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page