top of page

My Favorite things at Target + Wish List

I hate to admit it, but Daniel and I go to Target at least 2-3 times a week! Crazy right?! We actually always run in for one thing since it's less than 5 minutes away from us, but we always have to look around!

I've gotten a few things over time and I wanted to share the few items that I love- Plus that are still available lol. I'll Link all the items below the categories or you can click on any of the pictures to send you to the link!

Home Decor:

We have this gold trio set on our coffee table in the living room and well always put candles or festive flowers in them to add some fun! The items I want are the blanket, pillow and pumpkin! We're still decorating our entire apartment, so we've only been buying little things at a time. The pumpkin pillow is so cute and so is the knitted pumpkin! I love getting neutral fall items that don't specifically say Halloween or Thanksgiving so that we can have them up September-November without it not being in line with holidays. I love this geometric blanket, and I think it'll go perfectly with our living room! Once we get everything together maybe I'll do a home decor series on the rooms?! Let me know!

Clothing:

One thing that I think is a fall staple piece is this green vest! I wear mine all the time and this is such a good price. I recently bought this jean jacket because I think it goes with anything all year around, plus it's super comfy and has some stretch. Two items I would love to get are the PJ set, (because hello- doesn't it seem so comfy?!) and this white cowl neck sweater that would go well with so many outfits fall-winter! Lastly, a hood tan bootie is always cute for this time of the year- just pair it with jeans and a sweater and you're set!

Beauty:

I have used this foundation twice already and I think it's a top 5 drug store foundation in my eyes. I have normal-dry skin and this foundation looks so simple on my skin. I use this EcoTools sponge to apply the foundation and I can't say enough great things about EcoTools sponges! They're for sure my #1 choice of sponges. I had a friend give me this 3-in-1 pallet and it's so great especially if you travel and don't want to pack up your whole makeup kit! I will say the contour/bronzer or any of this pallet actually is very pigmented so apply a little at a time!

Thanks so much for reading! Have a great week!

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page