top of page

Summer to Fall + Updates

Hey everyone! I wanted to share this summer to fall outfit with y’all since I’m so excited for fall to get here! This Texas heat isn’t a joke, and this top has been a life saver to me all summer. I did a blog post awhile back about Cam & Rose Boutique, and that’s where the top is from! It’s a linen blend and has an open back so it’s super breathable and perfect for this heat. You can read the blog post and get the shirt here and it also talks about how they give back- who doesn’t love that?! I got these new sandals from Target for only $30! I needed new shoes to walk in and for work so these were perfect for that. I can tell I’ll wear them to death because they’re so comfy! Thanks to the husband lol.

Lastly, my earrings and beaded bracelet is from @justchristispatique on Instagram and her Easy shop is here

Life update~

So y’all might have noticed I haven’t blogged as much.. so let’s talk about that.

I’m currently taking a break from cosmetology school because I was feeling exhausted from going to school literally all day Monday-Wednesday then I would go work the rest of the week at my job. I was feeling exhausted and unmotivated because I never had time for my family it seemed like. Now I’m just working more and preparing for BabyV! Another thing is that I am very blessed that I haven’t been sick during my pregnancy, but I get overwhelmed and stressed so easily. I will always try to do a blog post once a week, but if I’m so overwhelmed with life stuff I won’t. I’m focused on not being stressed above all things. I do plan on starting YouTube back up (I just really hate editing lol) so keep an eye out for that!

Thank you for reading, love Natasha.

bottom of page