top of page

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2018

Hello everyone! I know some of my readers shop the Nordstrom Sale, so I wanted to share some of my favorite picks! I'll be sharing pricey items and some really affordable items as well. So first off, If you have a Nordstrom card you can shop the sale today (July 12th) but if you don't you can still shop, just not until July 20th. You'll need to sign into your Nordstrom account that's linked to your card to shop early. I love anything soft, and this fluffy jacket is a must have for the cozy nights ahead for $60 which is normally $90.I have a very similar cardi to this one and I love it so much! It’s perfect for travel and to cozy up. I have been loving graphic Tees lately and this good vibes top is super cute and affordable! One thing I absolutely have to get is this camo top from Socialite! Their shirts are always so soft and this is great to wear with jeans! I also love the Articles of Society Jean brand and this is such a good price. They do have some stretch to them and I’ve had mine for years!

I thought this skirt would be super cute with a chunky sweater and over the knee boots for fall! It’s only $25 too so it’s a great deal. Also you can pair it with this cheetah scarf! I have a similar one I love wearing in the fall/winter season that I got last year. One thing I love is my oil diffuser- I can’t recommend it enough and this one is only $20! That is such a good deal and it’s the same brand I have. You can have a relaxing night with it and these sheet masks. Two items that are kinda pricey for what they are, are the beach wave curling iron and this led light mirror set. I’ve been wanting this curling iron forever because it seems so easy to use! YouTube ‘Beach-wave curling iron’ on YouTube and you can see. This mirror I always see people rave about, and this one is a good price for this set! 

As for home items I love loveee the Voulspa candles and it's such a good gift (This is a great time to stock up on Christmas gifts!) This 3 candle set is $30 which is just like buying Bath & Body Work candles if you think about it. 

Lastly, these Adidas shoes are super cute and very affordable! I love wearing sneakers to school or walking around. 

I’ll link all the items below and you can click on the item name to shop!

I hope y’all have fun shopping if you’re joining into the sales! 

Xo, Natasha 

bottom of page