top of page

What's in my Shopping Cart

So lately I’ve been really saving up to buy things! I say that because I use to just buy things without planning and budgeting, but now it feels so good to save up and buy nice things. I’ll also link the 2 most recent purchases I made at the end!

So I absolutely love being cozy, and target has this super cute star sweatshirt that I’m in love with! It’s perfect for flying and street style. Plus it’s less than $20! I also like this “Will run for rosé” sweatshirt because it’s the truth lol.

Y’all... this perfume is pricey don’t get me wrong. When I tell you it smells like the best thing in the world you have to believe me! You know how some perfumes smell too much like chemicals and alcohol? This smells like fresh flowers with a hint of sweetness. I am absolutely saving up for it at the $100+ price tag. It’s worth it though! I’ll link the shower oil of the same scent since it’s a bit more affordable if you want to try it out before the perfume.

I wear my leopard mules constantly because they look super cute and they’re easy to put on. I’ve been wanting some more mules so these black and gold ones are to die for. I love the gold scrolls, and it makes a simple T-shirt and jeans look dresses up.


My friend is going to Germany next month and I told her to get me something nice lol. She showed me this designer who makes beautiful bags and this colorful one I fell in love with! It has a Latin feel to it and it’s perfect for summer- plus it’s reversible!

Lastly, I love these new James Avery pieces! They look like David Yurman to me but way more affordable. You can attach charms to the necklace and bracelet however I love them just the way they are!

Like I mentioned earlier, here are the sneakers I've recently bought and slo the super cute sunnies. I thought these sunglasses looked like they were designer, but only $14! These Nike shoes are honestly one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever had.

Thank you for reading!

Xo, Natasha

P.S. make sure you're following my Instagram (@natasha0x_) for something special coming up!

bottom of page