top of page

5 Products I Use Everyday

This is a sponsored post. All opinions are mine.

Since I go to a cosmetology school, I always need to have my hair and makeup done. Black Hairspray has everything I use at an affordable price! If you’re in the beauty industry they have tons of supplies as well.

1. I use this Hot Tools curling iron as a wand to give my hair beachy waves, and they last 2-3 days!

2. I had lash extensions earlier this year, but with my busy schedule I could never have time to keep them up- plus I’m saving money! I use Kiss eyelashes because they’re super easy to use and inexpensive.

3. It’s a 10 leave in product is the best thing ever! My hair can get super tangled and brushing through it without any de-tangler can damage my hair. This is one of the best products I’ve ever used so I highly recommend it!

4. I’ve mentioned in a few of my posts that I love essential oils, and Black Hairspray has some of my favorites! I love the smell of lavender because it’s so relaxing and makes my room smell so good. I use it in my oil diffuser once I get home to start relaxing for the night, and I use eucalyptus in my baths.

5. When it comes time to clean my face, I always use a touch of vitamin E oil to put moisture back into my skin. I can get really dry skin, so this helps a lot! I found it’s also helpful to use to get waterproof makeup off.

Black Hairspray has tons of amazing products for everyday use! From makeup to wigs, you’ll find something you’ll love. You can also check out their crochet braids <—here to see what else they have to offer!

Thanks for reading!

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page