top of page

How I stay organized + My favorite apps

This year I promised myself to work hard and get out of my comfort zone. That means staying organized! The biggest problems I have is either forgetting important things, or being too tired to organize things after a long day.

I love planners, but carrying it around and updating it if things change is what I hate. I use the Trello app to remember any small details or any assignments that need to be done. The best part is you can make it remind you until you complete it, and have separate folders for everything.

My brother in law showed me this budgeting app called Numbers- and y’all I’m obsessed. I believe it already comes on your IPhone if you have one! Each paycheck I get, I budget: what I’ll save, what part goes toward bills, and what I have to spend. It keeps me on track and helps me resist those sale racks if you know what I mean lol! Budgeting makes me feel so much better that I’m getting stuff done while being responsible.

I have to share my favorite hotel app with y’all! Daniel and I love to go on weekend trips, and since it’s usually last minute when we have a free weekend it’s expensive for most hotels. However, there’s this app called Hotel Tonight that gives you really good hotels at a cheap rate! It’s completely safe and legit- Daniel and I have done it a few times and you get an amazing deal on 4-5 star hotels!

Y’all should try out these apps and let me know how y’all like them! Thanks for reading

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page