top of page

Fashion Nova Haul

So I’ve seen FashionNova all over social media, but I finally thought to purchase items from them! I was skeptical at first cuz hello their models are perfect- but I ordered some items that I absolutely love.

First I ordered this dress that is so incredibly comfy and hugs you in the right spots. I saw the 2 piece set on a youtuber and fell in love so I had to get it. I’m not gonna lie, I’m not skinny but I am trying to be healthier so I can rock this outfit! In the mean time I wear the pants to work and they're so comfy.. I get tons of complements on them. I ordered a simple white top to go with shorts for the summer but they have tons of simple cheap tops. I also got 2 rompers, one that’s red with white stripes and another is a dusty pink. They’re so cute and I got everything for a great price. You can shop FashionNova here

I have heard that with jeans you have to go a size up, but I haven’t tried them yet. There will be another haul coming soon from them because their items are too cute and affordable to not buy lol. I’ll post a video on my YouTube this weekend of my try on haul of all the items and what sizes I get so make sure you go follow my channel here —> My Channel

I hope y’all liked this and have a great rest of the week!💗

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page