top of page

My Target Favorites + follow along

I wanted to share some of my favorite items that I’ve gotten from Target with y’all! From makeup/beauty to bottles, I’ll show a few pics of the items I can’t live without.

I go to school Mon-Wed for 10 hours each day, so I always have to stay hydrated since I’m standing for most of those days. I have this Brita water bottle that has a filter within it, so it’s great to carry and fill up anywhere.

Brita water bottle here // Similar water bottle here

I always stay stocked up on makeup remover wipes, but one of Daniel and my favorite items is the Bioré nose strips! The weather lately has been making me have a ton of white-heads, and Daniel has oily skin so these are the best thing ever to us.

Bioré strips here // Makeup wipes here

I always get the ELF powder and mascara- I mean it’s super cheap and pretty good quality for drugstore. Like I said in a previous post, EcoTools is my favorite drug store brand for makeup brushes. I’m pretty sure I have every brush they’ve made because I love them so much lol!

Deodorant here // Dove dry shampoo here // Mascara here

Makeup brush here

I love the Dove dry shampoo (the volume purple one) because it actually works! I tried the Batiste cherry and I wasn’t a huge fan of the smell or that it didn’t really work for my hair. I love the Tom’s Natural deodorant because it doesn’t have any aluminum, and it smells like lavender!

Don’t even get me started on the Target home decor😍... that’s a whole other blog post lol. I hope you loved this post and try out the items I’ve mentioned!

Xo, Natasha.

bottom of page