top of page

Recent Purchases

Happy mid-week everyone! I wanted to share some of my recent purchases with y'all. There was a lot pf presidents day sales going on, so I got most of everything on sale!

First off, I bought these wedge sandals from DSW. This style was a huge trend last year, but I couldn't bring myself to spend $180 on wedges. I even saw some Steve Madden dupes for $60 but still waited- and I'm glad I did! I got these Indigo rd wedges for $32! DSW has coupons if you sign up fore their emails ranging from $5-$10 off.

Click here for the wedges

I bought 2 black shirts from Shop Hopes, but their stuff always sells out. I'll link similar tops below of what I got for school.

Click here for the fuzzy sweater... and here for the turtle neck

Lastly, I got this dress from FashionNova and I loved it! I was kinda skeptical about ordering from them since everyone talks about them, and you can't return something and get money back- only exchange. I ended up purchasing more stuff, but I'll save that for a FashionNova review and try on video;) so stay tuned!

Click here to shop FashionNova

I didn't purchase anything from Nordstrom, but they are having a really good sale right now through Feb. 25th- so I'm sharing a few of my favorite finds.

Swimsuit here // Black dress here

Green dress here // Blue shoes here

Black shoes here // Black bag here

Thank y'all for reading!

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page