top of page

Micro Blading Update & Lash Extensions

It’s been 2 weeks since I got my micro-blading redone! If you don’t know, I got my eyebrows micro-bladed last year, and I love it! It saves me so much time when I’m getting ready. I did it because one eyebrow was always fuller than the other. A lot of people say it hurts (is basically is like getting a tattoo) but it’s not going too deep into the skin, so eventually it fades. If you’ve ever gotten your brows threaded then I think it feels the same! They do numb your brows so don’t get worried lol.

I wanted to show you my before and after of my touch up session! I go to a lady named Melissa, her IG is @Mizzlissamckinney

She also does lash extensions, so this past week I got mine done! I just got the regular lash extensions vs the volume since it was my first time.

Thanks for reading! Xo, Natasha

bottom of page