top of page

Favorite Boots

I’ve been wearing boots a lot lately. I wanted to share my top 3 favs with y’all! First off I’ll be showing my Frye leather boots. They’re pricy, but so comfy and worth it. They would be perfect for rodeo and everyday wear.

Exact: click here

Similar: click here

I love these leather booties that I bought 2 years ago, and they’re at a great price now! These are my go to when I’m wearing jeans and a T-shirt for a cute casual day look.

Exact: click here

Similar: click here

I’m sure you’ve seen these over the knee boots constantly in my Instagram haha! They're comfy and I’ve had them for 2 years as well! I really believe in investing in great shoes or any clothing item that’ll last you years to come.

The exact is no longer sold, but here’s the similar kind: click here

As usual I’ll link the exact, similar, and affordable options of everything! P.s I thought I’d let y’all know that every time you purchase anything from one of my links, I’ll get a percentage of it! Just click where I've put "click here" and it will send you straight to the website! So easy. Thanks for the support and for reading! 💋

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page