top of page

Life Update

So most of y’all know I don’t blog as much as I use to, but I’m trying to get back on track! I wanted to update y’all on what’s been going on and what’s in store.

I started cosmetology school this year! I love making people feel beautiful so I’m very excited to be in school. It’ll be taking up most of my time, plus I still work! I will still blog 1 time a week and keep up with my YouTube Channel. Who knows, if you have a hair question maybe I can blog about it or make a video!

My main goal is to push myself to blog and make videos without excuses. I’ll need your help though! I write down all of my ideas, but if there’s anything you want more or less of please let me know. I’m trying my best to make everything I talk about affordable, and stuff I really use. I'm curious as to what y'all like seeing from me the most- is it beauty or fashion? Both?? Comment down below what you love seeing and what you'd rather see less of.

I’m excited for what this year has to offer!

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page