top of page

Winter skincare routine with Vanity Planet

Hello everyone! I hope y’all are having a great start of the new year.

I’ve shared my skincare before, but I have made some changes that have really impacted the way my skin feels now!

I received this Vanity Planet Spin for Perfect Skin, and it has changed my skin game. Even Daniel noticed!

I get tons of white heads around my nose and chin, and sometimes no matter how much I scrub with my hands they don’t go away. With this face cleansing brush all I have to do is apply my product and start it. So easy!

The Spin for Perfect Skin brush comes with 4 changeable heads:

-a big body brush (perfect for arm acne)

-a foot buffer (at home pedi!)

-an exfoliating brush

-a cleansing brush

The only thing you’ll need is batteries.

Watch this video of me using it, and I’ll link all of my beauty products and the face brush below!

Brush: Click here

Murad polish: Click here

Paula’s choice moisturizer: Click here


Xo, Natasha

bottom of page