top of page

My Favorite Jeans

Have you ever found the most perfect brand of jeans? I have! I’ve had jeans get ruined within 2 months of getting them, then I’ll have to buy ANOTHER pair! I wear this brand of jeans in almost all of my outfit pictures, they’re so comfy! Articles of Society is my hands down favorite brand of jeans. They don’t fall apart, they’re worth every penny, and they’re stretchy! They can be pricy for some people for pairs being around $64 sometimes, but they’re worth it. I always look on Nordstrom and Nordstrom rack online to find some on sale for 50% off!

I was worried when I bought my ripped pairs because I wondered if they would rip more over time or while washing, and they haven’t! Getting them on sale is perfect if you try to shop within a budget, and it’s amazing quality!

I hope this helps y’all if you’re on the hunt for a great brand of jeans that won’t fall apart/ rip on you!

Xo, Natasha.

 

Jeans are linked below:


(Patchy pair is all sold out)

bottom of page