top of page

It took me awhile. .

Hello everyone! I know it's been awhile since I've written a blog post, but I'm back! I'll be completely honest with y'all, I was very discouraged after blogging for 2 years and not being where other bloggers are. I am always hard on myself and compare myself to others when we're so different to begin with. Are any other girls like this? I'm only 21 and I need to give myself a break haha!

You may notice that I'm using a different website now to host my blog, and it is so much easier to use and get the look I've been wanting. I blog as a hobby because I love fashion and for awhile I felt pressured (by myself) to act like it was the #1priority. I will start blogging again, but it might be once a week or every 2 weeks because I also have a YouTube channel! I just wanted to update everyone on whats been going on so, I hope y'all understand!

Xo, Natasha

bottom of page